You need to install or update the Adobe Flash Player to view this feature. Please click here to download the latest Adobe Flash Player


Board of Directors
For a listing of committee members, please email Paul Major.

Joanne Brown Former Chairman

Private Investor

Ed Barlow Former Chairman

Senior Partner, Whitcom Partners

Mike Armstrong

Chairman, Comcast

Ron Allred Former Co-Chairman


Richard Betts

Owner, ASAP Accounting & Payroll Services

Lynne Beck

Finance Director, Town of Telluride

Harmon Brown

Proprietor, Harmon's at the Depot

Mark Dalton Former Co-Chairman

President, Tudor Investment Corporation

Dan Jansen

Mayor of Mountain Village

Bridgitt Evans Chairman

Private Investor

Davis Fansler Vice-Chairman

Healthcare Consultant

Joan May

San Miguel County Commissioner

Stu Fraser

Mayor of Telluride

Tully Friedman

Chairman & CEO, Friedman, Fleischer & Lowe

Bunny Freidus

Chair, San Miguel Resource Center

Allan Gerstle

Director, San Miguel County Social Services

Carol Armstrong


J. Tomilson Hill

Vice Chairman, Blackstone

Kevin Holbrook

Broker, Peaks Real Estate Realty

Chuck Horning

Owner,Telluride Ski & Golf

Andrew Karow

Alpine Bank

Megan McManemin


Paul Major (ex-officio)

President & CEO, Telluride Foundation

Tricia Maxon

Regional President, Community Banks of Colorado

Melanie Montoya

Advocate Trainer, San Miguel Resource Center

Brian O'Neill

Broker, Telluride Properties

Anne Andrew

Former U.S. Ambassador to Costa Rica (2009-2013)

Kyle Schumacher

Superintendent, Telluride School District

Jesse Johnson

Founder & CEO of Q Collection

Michael Plank

Chairman & CEO of the Plank Companies

Susan Saint James

Actress, Special Olympics Board Member

Edward Sheridan

Private Investor

Dan Tishman

Vice Chairman, AECOM

In Memoriam H. Norman Schwarzkopf, Neil Armstrong, Richard Holbrooke & Stephen Wald